2014 Wisconsin Municipal Mayor/Common Council/Village Board Spring Election Guide

  • Big Bend Village Board - Joe Kelenic
  • Black River Falls Mayor – Randy Molini
  • Brookfield Mayor - Steve Ponto
  • Caledonia Village Board - Ed Willing
  • Clintonville Mayor – Tricia Rose (Write-in)
  • Clintonville City Council – Mary Beth Kuester, Jim Krause, John Wilson, Jeanie Schley, Gloria Dunlevy
  • Delevan Town Board - Greg Scott
  • Delavan City Mayor - Mel Nieuwenheis
  • Eau Claire City Council President – Monica Lewis
  • Franklin Mayor – Steve Olson
  • Franklin Alderman – 3: Kirsten Wilhelm, 4: Janet Evans
  • Kenosha City Council – District 15 - Gabe Nudo
  • Lake Geneva City Council – District 3 - Bob Kordus
  • Lannon, Village - Wayne Rummell (race preview in Sussex Sun)
  • Mt. Pleasant Village Board - Rick McCluskey
  • Manitowoc City Council – District 5 - Tyler Martel
  • Menomonee Falls, Village (Menomonee Falls Taxpayer Endorsements)
  • Muskego Mayor - Kathy Chiaverotti
  • New London Municipal Judge – Laurie Shaw
  • Neenah Mayor – Dean Kaufert
  • Oconomowoc, City (Living Lake Country preview)
    • In District 1, Derek Zwart and former Alderman and Common Council President Scott Antonneau filed to run against incumbent Jim Preston.
    • For District 2, incumbent Tom Strey will face Louis Kowieski.
    • In District 3, Denny Daggett, whom the council appointed to fill a vacant seat late last year, has filed to run for the seat. He will face Joe Warren and Matt Rosek.

    Oshkosh City Council – Dan Becker, Paul Esslinger, Caroline Panske

  • Portage, City – 3 of 4 seats are unfiled for (write-ins will win!) (Portage Daily News)
  • Sun Prairie District 3: Al Hoffman
  • Sun Prairie District 4: Kent Orfan, Mary Polenske
  • Waukesha – City Attorney - Brian Running
  • Waukesha – Mayor - WCTA has endorsed Jeff Scrima for his stand on the County Museum and government health care
  • Wauwatosa City Council – District 7 - Jason Kofroth
  • West Bend City Council – District 1 – Tony Turner
About these ads

4 thoughts on “2014 Wisconsin Municipal Mayor/Common Council/Village Board Spring Election Guide

  1. muskego mayor race

    the up for relection incumbant mayor of muskego kathy chiaverotti cast the tie breaking vote to appoint recall walker signer eileen madden to the muskego common council



    kathy chiaverotti was part of the board of directors that unanminously selected recall walker signer tina (christina) weiss as muskego chamber of commerce director




    kathy chiaverottis campaign chairperson john johnson publically supported recall walker signer tracy snead for reelection to the muskego common council




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s